HOME   | ABOUT US   |   CONTACT US   |    ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseRussianSpanish

LET`S WORK TOGETHER!

Call us at: 1-800-661-0976
or click below to have one of our friendly
representatives contact you:

WE'RE GLAD TO BE
WORKING WITH YOU.

Please complete this form and one of our folks will get back to you in a jiffy.

OUR LOCATION

Toll Free: 1-800-661-0976
Local: (717) 259-0112
Fax: (717) 259-8393

Abbottstown Industries, Inc.
420 West Fleet Street
P.O. Box 158
Abbottstown, PA 17301

CHECK US OUT ON:

COMPANY CONTACTS

Dan Althoff – Owner and President – dalthoff@abbind.com

Steve Sterner – General Manager – ssterner@abbind.com

Carol Wolfe – Office / General Information – carol@abbind.com

Jeff Neiderer – Design, Engineering, & Drawings – jeff@abbind.com

John Wright – Electrical/Programming Support - engineering@abbind.com

Tony Flickinger – Mill Room Foreman – tflickinger@abbind.com

Ken Van Pelt – Fab Shop Foreman – ken@abbind.com

Dan Althoff – ASC Tornado Mixer – dalthoff@asctornado.com

TOP